Architekten * Ingenieure * Sachverständige

Imprint

Information provided according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

scharnaPlan

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. G.Julius Scharna, Architect
(Title obtained in North-Rhine Westphalia, Germany)
Member of Architektenkammer Nordrhein Westfalen (architectural association)
Membership No.: A 26666

Am Westbahnhof 2
40878 Ratingen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2102 / 913 923
Fax: +49 (0)2102 / 913 925
E-mail: info@scharnaplan.de

VAT-ID:

Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a VAT Tax Act: DE154068967

Applicable laws:
(1) Baukammergesetz NRW (BauKaG NRW)
(2) Durchführungsverordnung zum Baukammerngesetz (DVO BauKG NRW)
(3) Satzung der Architektenkammer NRW
(4) Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure (HOAI)

All applicable laws to the architect's profession are available e.g. on the website of the Architektenkammer NRW.

Responsible for the content:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. G.Julius Scharna
Am Westbahnhof 2
40878 Ratingen
Phone: 02102 / 913 923
E-mail: Info@scharnaplan.de

Dispute resolution

We do not take part in online dispute resolutions at consumer arbitration boards.

Content, photos and graphics

Content, photos and graphics on this website are copyrighted according to national and international copyright laws and may not be reproduced in any manner without prior written permission.

Web Design by: scharnaPlan with Nicolas Janberg ICS

Disclaimer

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

Architekten * Ingenieure * Sachverständige

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

scharnaPlan

Herr Dipl.-Ing. G.Julius Scharna, Architekt
(Titel erworben in NRW, Bundesrepublik Deutschland)
Mitglied der Architektenkammer Nordrhein Westfalen,
Mitglieds-Nr.: A 26666

Am Westbahnhof 2
40878 Ratingen
Telefon: 02102 / 913 923
Telefax: 02102 / 913 925
E-mail: Info@scharnaplan.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer laut § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE154068967

Berufsrechtliche Regeln:
(1) Baukammergesetz NRW (BauKaG NRW)
(2) Durchführungsverordnung zum Baukammerngesetz (DVO BauKG NRW)
(3) Satzung der Architektenkammer NRW
(4) Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure (HOAI)

Zugänglich sind die genannten berufsrechtlichen Regelungen zum Beispiel über die Internetseiten der Architektenkammer NRW.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt:

Herr Dipl.-Ing. G.Julius Scharna
Am Westbahnhof 2
40878 Ratingen
Telefon: 02102 / 913 923
E-Mail: Info@scharnaplan.de

Streitschlichtung

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Inhalt, Fotos und Grafiken

Inhalt, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Webseite sind im Rahmen und Sinne des Urheberrechtes geschützt und dürfen nicht ohne vorherige Genehmigung weiter verwendet werden.

Web Design von: scharnaPlan mit Nicolas Janberg ICS

Disclaimer

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.